RTBI-Logo

Wilmslow Round Table

Programme & Events

Below is our programme for 2011/12. Which gives you an excellent idea of what we get up to at Wilmslow Round Table. Please feel free to contact us for details of our next meeting - as anyone is welcome to come along and join us.

Date Time Activity Venue
Fri 3 June 7.45 Stockport Beer Festival Edgeley Park, Stockport
Thurs 16 June 7.30 Business Meeting (Meal) Drum & Monkey, Alderley Edge
Wed 13 July 7.00 20/20 Cricket Old Trafford, Manchester
Sat 16 July 3.00 Chairman's BBQ Wilmslow
Thurs 21 July 7.30 Archery Astra Zeneca, Alderley Edge
Thurs 4 August 7.30 Sleigh Polishing / BBQ Wilmslow Rugby Club
Fri 19 August 7.30 Beer & Curry Wilmslow Town Centre
Fri 2 September 7.45 Comedy Night Frog & Bucket, Manchester
Thurs 15 Sept 7.45 Tubing & Nandos Chill Factor
Thurs 6 October 7.30 Business Meeting T.B.A.
Thurs 20 Oct 7.30 Brewery Tour Hydes. Manchester
Sat 5 November 5.30 Wilmslow Fireworks Carnival Fields, Wilmslow
Fri 11 November 7.30 Post Bonfire - Beer & Curry Wilmslow Town Centre
Thurs 24 Nov 7.30 Climbing Wall & Curry Marple
Fri 9 December 7.30 Christmas Meal Wilmslow Town Centre
Fri 6 January 7.30 Pool Night Hazel Grove, Stockport
Thurs 19 Jan 7.30 Business Meeting T.B.A.
Thurs 2 Feb 7.30 Steak Night Wilmslow Town Centre
Fri 17 February 7.30 Night at the Dogs Belle Vue, Manchester
2/3/4 March Away Weekend
Sat 24 March 5.00 Old Persons Night Handford Hall
Thurs 5 April 7.30 Annual General Meeting
Fri 20 April 7.30 Handover Night
Fri 4 May 7.30 Macclesfield Beer Festival Macclesfield Rugby Club
Fri 18 May 8.00 Casino Night Manchester

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player